大学签证帮助

英国被认为是世界上第二大最受欢迎的国际研究目的地。 每年有超过40,000名国际学生来到英国。 英国建立了世界领先的教育体系。 世界上许多国家都遵循英国的高等教育模式。

在英国,您会发现许多著名的大学和学院,这些大学为国际学生提供数千种不同的有吸引力的课程。 多年来,英国一直是学生理想的目的地,并且有来自世界各地的超过一百万名国际学生。

为什么要在英国学习? 这是一个重要的问题。 有许多原因使您应该考虑英国接受高等教育。 在英国学习可能会改变您的生活,因此,为方便起见,我们详细讨论了所有主要因素。 这是英国指南中最适合您的研究。

国际认可

由于巨大的学术收益,在英国学习可能是您一生中最好的决定。 如果您成功地从英国获得了教育学位,那么您的学位将在世界范围内得到认可和尊重。 您将为您的职业生涯提供很多选择。 我们选择提供 大学签证帮助 想要从海外学习英国的任何人的页面。

英国大学由于其卓越的学术成就和充满挑战的环境而在世界范围内得到认可。 这些大学的学术水平很高。 教育质量将提高您获得高薪工作的潜力,并为应对现代挑战奠定坚实的基础。

教育课程的多样性

英国有许多高等教育机构。 所有的大学和机构都为外国学生提供机会,英国的这些机构在50,000多个学科领域提供25多个教育课程。 许多大学为学生提供适合自己兴趣的学位课程选择不同的选修课程。

与其他国家相比,英国大学开设的课程周期更短,学费也更低。 牛津大学和剑桥大学因其高质量的教育而成为世界上最著名的学院,但英国还有许多其他大学提供高质量的教育。

生活和学习的好地方

根据最近的一项调查,伦敦是世界上最适合国际学生的城市。 该研究是根据不同的指标进行的,例如负担能力,国际学生的看法,理想程度,教育水平,大学排名。 列表中还有来自英国的四个城市,包括谢菲尔德,利物浦,布里斯托尔和莱斯特。 英国包括英格兰,北爱尔兰,苏格兰和威尔士。 这是国际学生生活和学习的好地方。

对于希望在威尔士学习的人,我们强烈建议 班戈大学

班戈大学-国际支持

点击这里了解更多: https://www.bangor.ac.uk/international/

对于希望在英国学习的人,我们建议 剑桥大学.

剑桥大学

英国是一个多元文化的地区,在那里您会发现许多不同的文化,信仰和语言。 您将有机会结识来自世界各地的不同人,这对您来说将是一次很棒的经历。 该国拥有最高效的交通系统之一,因此您无需担心旅行。

先进的现代学习环境

多年来,英国的机构采用了先进的现代学习技术。 这些学院执行不同的评估方法来评估学生,这不仅增强了学生在学科方面的专业知识,而且还培养了学生的个性,使其成为一名独立的教育者。

这些学院使用实用的教学方法,这使得教学与相关领域极为相关。 这些 实用的教与学技巧 增强相关行业学生的经验和专业知识。

英语语言技能

英国是英语的故乡。 英语是一种国际语言,世界上超过65个国家/地区都使用英语作为本国语言。 超过十亿人说英语,并且80%的国际机构都使用英语作为学习语言。

通过在英国的大学学习,您将能够发展英语的专业知识,这将为您的生活创造更多的机会。 通过用英语来学习英语,您将成为雇主的诱人选择。

毕业生就业能力

根据2019年QS毕业生就业能力排名,英国顶尖大学在欧洲具有最高的毕业生就业能力。 超过90%的英国大学应届毕业生都可以通过世界顶级雇主迅速找到工作。 英国的毕业生就业能力为国际学生来这些学院学习提供了极大的吸引力。

大国中最便宜的

当学生决定出国深造以接受高等教育时,他面临着包括美国,英国和澳大利亚在内的三个选择,因为这三个国家拥有世界排名第一的大学,并提供优质的教育。 如果将这三个国家的大学学费和其他生活费用进行比较,那么英国的优势就是拥有最便宜的生活费用和大学费用。

英国院校的学费低于美国和澳大利亚。 英国大学的平均学费不到10,000英镑,而美国和澳大利亚的平均学费则超过12,000英镑。 如果我们比较三个最喜欢的目的地的生活费用,那么与美国和澳大利亚相比,英国在该国的生活费用也更低。

多元文化氛围

英国拥有一个多元文化的社会。 在英国,您会发现来自世界各地的不同文化和宗教。 该国拥有区域,文化和宗教歧视法律,并为所有人提供平等机会。 您会发现来自不同国家,文化和宗教的人住在同一座城市,这在其他国家很难看到。

多样性不仅限于文化和宗教,您还可以找到提供来自不同国家的食物的餐馆和食品商店。 您还可以探索英国不同国家的新口味和佳肴。 教职员工的多样性是国际学生在英国感到宾至如归的另一个原因。 不同大学中近40%的学术人员来自外国人,这对国际学生非常有帮助。

工作机会

无论您选择在英国学习哪所大学,您都必须负担生活费和交通费等费用,但您不必为此担心。 如果您选择在英国学习,那么您将被允许在学习期间工作。 在您的学位课程中,您将被允许每周从事20个小时的兼职工作,这足以支付您的每月生活费和交通费。

在学习过程中做兼职将提高您的学习技能,并为您的职业发展做好准备。 完成学位课程后,您可以在英国获得全职工作机会。 要利用这一机会,您必须获得英国雇主的录取通知书,并且还必须满足一定的最低工资条件。 英国学位肯定会帮助您以诱人的薪水找到一份合适的工作。

一旦您在英国定居,您就可以更改签证身份并申请永久公民身份。 同样,您将必须满足某些条件才能获得永久性英国公民身份,例如最低工资和在英国的居留年限。

保健福利

该国拥有组织完善的国家医疗保健系统,这将降低您的医疗保健成本。 如果您是国际学生并且持有4级学生签证,并且正在完成六个月或更长时间的学位课程,则可以通过英国国家卫生服务局使用医疗机构。 提交签证费时,您需要在每个签证年度支付150英镑的医疗附加费。

获得NHS资格的国际学生可以像英国公民一样享受所有医疗福利。 您可以向全科医生注册,并有权获得紧急治疗,精神病治疗和疾病诊断,无需任何额外费用。

通往欧洲的门户

如果您是旅行狂热者并且喜欢游览其他地方,那么英国是您的最佳选择。 在英国,您可以前往北爱尔兰,威尔士和苏格兰,了解不同的文化和生活方式。 作为学生,您将获得火车票价的特别折扣。

英国是通往欧洲的门户,您可以使用公共交通工具前往欧洲。 海峡隧道是可以在几个小时内带您前往欧洲的路线。 您无需前往欧洲国家的额外签证,即可轻松获得欧洲国家的公共交通通行证。 在周末和长假期间,您可以探索所有欧洲国家。

大量国际学生

英国是那些欢迎国际学生,并为他们提供所有现代化设施和平等机会以成就其职业的国家之一。 英国大学是来自世界各地的学生最喜欢的选择。 该国有大量外国学生。

根据英国高等教育统计局的最新数据,目前有485,650名国际学生在英国学习。 342,620名国际学生来自欧洲以外,而143,025名学生来自欧盟(不包括英国)。 拥有大量的国际学生,您就有机会与来自世界各地的志同道合的人保持联系。

简易签证政策

如果您属于欧盟以外的国家/地区,则必须持有有效的学生签证才能在英国学习。 在英国获得学生签证并不难,与美国和澳大利亚等其他国家相比,签证程序和签证政策非常灵活。 国际学生的学生签证被称为Tier 4签证,分为两个主要类别。

一个是成人的4级(普通),另一类是4至4岁儿童的16级(儿童)。 所有顶级大学和学院都具有Tier 4赞助商的身份,这使他们可以录取外国学生。

每位申请人的学生签证申请费约为335英镑,比其他国家/地区低。 您应该在课程开始前三个月申请。 在某些国家/地区,移民管理人员可能会致电申请人进行面试,以了解该学生是否是真实的,并想在英国继续学习。

如果您来自瑞士或欧盟国家,则无需学生签证即可在英国旅行和学习。 自英国宣布退出欧盟以来,移民政策发生了一些小的变化。 如果您来自欧盟国家,并且您在1点之前到达英国st 2021年1月,那么您将不需要任何签证来学习,但是如果您的课程时间超过一年,并且您计划停留超过2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日,那么您将必须申请欧盟和解计划,该计划可以免费申请。

您前往英国时应做的事情

作为一名国际学生来到英国很容易,但是如果您不为即将到来的挑战做好准备,那么在英国生活可能会有些困难。 如果您是英国的国际学生,那么在实现这一目标之前,您需要考虑一些重要事项。

  • 整理资金

您应该做的第一件事是确保您拥有可用于学位和生活费用的资金。 如果您是欧盟学生,那么您就有资格获得学生资助,您的费用将等于英国公民,但是来自欧盟以外的学生则没有资格获得任何贷款,因此他们必须支付更高的费用,因为比起英国公民。 英国大学还提供国际学生奖学金计划,您可以试试这些奖学金。

签证图片

  • 申请学生签证

您可能需要有效的学生签证才能在英国学习。 如果您来自欧盟国家,则不需要任何学生签证,并且只能使用护照在英国旅行和学习,但是,如果您不是欧盟国家的公民,则需要有效的学生签证。 您应至少在课程开始前三个月申请学生签证。

这是一个方便 学生签证申请表 来自英国最著名的大学之一,即 班戈大学.

  • 安排住宿

在您登陆英国之前,应先安排好住宿。 您需要与您的大学联系以获取住宿。 大多数大学为国际学生提供宿舍,如果由于某种原因您不希望大学住宿,那么您也可以从私人房东那里租房。

  • 弄清楚公共交通工具

作为国际学生,您将不得不在英国旅行很多。 建议您弄清楚该国的公共交通系统,这可以为您节省数百英镑。 英国在每个城市都有本地巴士服务,可以为您提供便捷的出行方式。 这些巴士服务提供许多票价和学生乘车证,您可以利用这些设施来节省金钱。

  • 了解您的工作时间

作为学生,您将被允许从事兼职工作以支付生活费用。 欧盟国家的学生不受工作时间的限制,他们可以根据需要工作很多小时,但是欧盟国家以外的国际学生则受到限制,他们一周只能工作20个小时。 如果您一周工作20个小时以上,则移民部门可以对您采取法律行动。

总结

英国是世界上最受国际学生欢迎的国家之一。 您可以选择世界上顶尖的大学之一,在现代化的环境中您将获得高级教育。 在英国学习期间,您不必担心自己的学位得到世界各地雇主的认可。 在英国学习绝对是改变生活的决定。

University Visa Help

The United Kingdom is considered as the second most popular destination for international study in the world. More than 40,000 international students come to the UK every year. The United Kingdom has built a world-leading education system. Many countries in the world follow the higher education model of the UK.

You will find a number of prestigious Universities and colleges in the United Kingdom, and these universities offer thousands of different attractive courses for international students. The UK has been an ideal destination for students for many years, and has more than a million international students from different parts of the world.

Why study in the UK? That’s an important question. There are many reasons why you should consider the United Kingdom for your higher education. It can be a life changing decision for you to study in the UK, so for your convenience we have discussed all the major factors in detail. It is the best study in the UK guide for you.

International Recognition

Studying in the UK can be the best decision you can make in your life because of the enormous academic benefits. If you successfully complete your educational degree from the UK then your degree will be recognized and respected all over the world. You will have plenty of options available for your professional career. We have opted to provide this University Visa Help page for anyone looking to learn in the UK from overseas.

UK universities are recognized all over the world due to academic excellence and a challenging environment.  The academic standards are very high in these universities. The quality of education will boost your potential to get good salary jobs, and build a strong foundation to meet the modern challenges.

Diversity in Educational Courses

The UK has many higher education institutes. All the universities and institutions have opportunities for foreign students, and these institutes in the United Kingdom offer over 50,000 educational courses, in more than 25 subject areas. Many universities offer their students to choose different elective courses in a degree program, which suits their interests.

The UK universities offer courses, which are shorter in period and cost less tuition fees as compared to other countries. Oxford and Cambridge universities are the most famous institutes in the world due to their high quality education but there are many other universities in the United Kingdom, which offer top quality education.

Great Place to Live and Study

According to a recent survey, London is the number one best city for international students in the world.  The research was carried out on the basis of different indicators such as affordability, international student’s views, desirability, education standards, university ranking. There are four more cities from the United Kingdom in the list including Sheffield, Liverpool, Bristol and Leicester. The United Kingdom consists of England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales. It is a great place to live and study for international students.

For people looking to study in Wales, we highly recommend Bangor University

Find out more here:  https://www.bangor.ac.uk/international/

For people looking to Study in England, we recommend Cambridge University.

The United Kingdom is a multicultural region, where you will find many different cultures, faiths and languages. You will get a chance to meet different people from all around the world, which will be a great experience for you. The country has one of the most efficient transportation systems, so you don’t need to worry about traveling.

Advance and Modern Learning Environment

Over the years UK institutions have adopted advanced and modern learning techniques. These institutes execute different assessment methods to evaluate their students, which not only enhance the subject based expertise in students but also groom the personality of students to become an independent educator.

These institutes use a practical teaching approach, which makes the teaching extremely relevant to the relevant field. These practical teaching and learning techniques boost the experience and expertise of the students in their relevant industry.

English Language Skills

The United Kingdom is the home of English language. English is an international language, and more than 65 countries in the world use English as their national language. Over one billion people speak English language, and 80% of the international institutes use English language as their medium of learning.

By studying in UK’s universities, you will be able to develop the expertise in English language, which will create more opportunities for you in your life. By learning English with British accent, you will become an attractive choice for employers.

Graduate employ ability

According to QS Graduate employ ability ranking 2019, top universities in the United Kingdom have the highest graduate employ ability in Europe. More than 90% of fresh graduates from UK universities find jobs quickly through the world’s top employers. The graduate employ ability of the UK creates a great attraction for the international students to come and study in these institutes.

Cheapest of the Big Countries

When a student decides to study abroad for a higher education then he has three options in front of him including USA, United Kingdom and Australia because these three countries have the world’s top ranked universities, and provide a quality education. If we compare the Universities tuition fees and other living expenses of these three countries then the United Kingdom has the advantage of the cheapest living expenses and university charges.

The tuition fee of institutes in the UK are less than the USA and Australia. The average tuition fee of universities in the UK is less than £10,000 but the average tuition fee in the USA and Australia is more than £12,000. If we compare the living expenses of the top three favorite destinations then the UK also has an advantage of less living cost in the country as compared with the USA and Australia.

Multicultural Atmosphere

The United Kingdom has a multicultural society. You will find different cultures and religions from all around the world in the UK. The country has regional, cultural and religious discrimination laws, and provides equal opportunities for all. You will find people from different countries, cultures and religions living in the same city, which is very hard to see in other Countries.

The diversity is not limited to cultures and religions, you will also find restaurants and food outlets, which offer food from different countries. You can also explore new tastes and dishes of different countries in the UK. The diversity of the teaching staff is another reason why international students feel at home in the UK. Almost 40 percent of the academic staff in different universities are from foreigners, which is very helpful for the international students.

Work opportunities

No matter which university you choose to study in the United Kingdom, you will have to meet the expenses like living expenses and transportation costs, but you don’t need to worry about that. If you choose to study in the UK then you will be permitted to work while studying. During your degree, you will be allowed to work part-time up to 20 hours in a week, which is sufficient for you to cover your monthly living expenses and transportation charges.

Doing a part-time job during your studies will boost your learning skills, and prepare you for a professional career. After completing your degree you can avail a full-time job opportunity in the United Kingdom. To avail this opportunity you must have an offer from an employer in the UK, and you will also have to fulfill a certain minimum salary condition. A UK degree will definitely help you to get a suitable job with an attractive salary.

Once you get settled with your job inside the United Kingdom then you can switch your visa status, and apply for permanent citizenship. Again you will have to meet certain conditions to get permanent British citizenship such as minimum salary and years of stay in the UK.

Health Care Benefits

The country has an organized national healthcare system, which will reduce the cost of your healthcare. If you are an international student and have a Tier 4 student visa, and you are doing a degree program for six months and longer then you can avail the medical facilities with the National Health Service of UK. You will have to pay £150 per visa year for your health surcharge while submitting the visa fee.

Being entitled for the NHS, international students can receive all the medical benefits just like a UK citizen. You can register with a General Practitioner, and become entitled for emergency treatment, psychiatric treatment and diagnosis of the diseases without any additional cost.

A Gateway to Europe

If you are a travel enthusiast and love to visit different places then the United Kingdom is the best place for you. Being in the United Kingdom, you can travel to Northern Ireland, Wales and Scotland to learn about different cultures and lifestyles. As a student, you will receive a special discount on train fares.

The UK is a gateway to Europe, and you can use public transportation to travel to Europe. The Channel Tunnel is the route which can take you to Europe in a few hours. You don’t need an additional visa for the European countries, you can get public transportation passes for the European country quite easily. During your weekends and long holidays, you can explore all the European countries.

Large International Student Population

The United Kingdom is one of those countries who welcome the international students, and provide them all the modern facilities and equal opportunities to excel in their career. The UK universities are the most favorite choice of the students from all over the world. The country has a large foreign student population.

According to the latest figures from the UK’s Higher Education Statistics Agency, there are currently 485,650 international students studying in the UK. 342,620 international students came from outside Europe, and 143,025 students are from the European Union, excluding the United Kingdom. With a large number of international students, chances are you’ll connect with like-minded people from around the world.

Easy Visa Policy

You must need a valid student visa to study in the UK if you belong to a country outside the European Union. It is not difficult to get a student visa in the UK, and the process and visa policies are quite flexible as compared to other countries like the USA and Australia. The student visa for International students is named as Tier 4 visa, and it is divided into two main categories.

One is Tier 4 (General) for adults and the other category is Tier 4 (Child) for children from age 4 to 16 years. All the top level Universities and institutes have the status of Tier 4 sponsor which allow them to give admission to the foreign students.  

The application fee for the student visa is around £335 per an applicant which is low as compared to other countries. You should apply three months before the commencement of your course. In some countries, the immigration regulator may call the applicant for an interview to know if the student is genuine, and want to pursue study in the UK.

If you are from Switzerland or a European Union country then you don’t need a student visa to travel and study in the UK. Since the United Kingdom has announced to leave the EU, there are some minor changes in the immigration policy. If you are from the EU country, and you arrive in the UK before 1st January 2021 then you will not need any visa for studying but if your course is longer than one year, and you plan to stay longer than 1 January 2021 then you will have to apply for the EU settlement scheme, which is free to apply.

Things you should do while traveling to the United Kingdom

Coming in the United Kingdom as an international student is quite easy but living in the UK can be a little daunting for you if you don’t prepare yourself for the upcoming challenges. If you are an international student in the UK then you need to consider a few important points before making the leap.

  • Organize your Funding

The first thing you should do is to make sure that you have the funds available for your degree and living expenses. If you are a European Union student then you are eligible for student finance, and your fee will be equal to a British citizen, but students from outside the EU are not eligible for any loan, and they will have to pay a much higher fee as compared to British citizen. UK universities also offer international student scholarship programs, and you can try your luck for these scholarships.

  • Apply for a Student Visa

You might need a valid student visa to study in the UK. If you are from EU countries then you don’t need any student visa, and you can travel and study in the United Kingdom using your passport only, but if you are a non-EU national then you need a valid student visa. You should apply for a student visa at least three months before the start of your course.

Here is a handy Student Visa Application form from one of the most reputable Universities in the UK, namely Bangor University.

  • Arrange Your Accommodation

You should arrange your accommodation before you land in the UK. You need to contact your university for the accommodation. Most universities offer hostel accommodation for the international students, and if for some reason you don’t want a university accommodation then you can also rent a room from a private landlord.

  • Figure out public transport

As an international student you will have to travel a lot in the United Kingdom. It is advised that you should figure out the public transport system in the country, which can save hundreds of pounds for you. The UK has a local bus service in every city, which can provide you a convenient way of traveling. These bus services offer many fares and student bus passes, you can avail these facilities to save money.

  • Know your Working Hours

As a student you will be allowed for part-time work to cover your living expenses. Students from the EU countries have no restriction on their working hours, and they can work for as many hours as they want, but the international students from outside the EU countries have restrictions, and they can only work for 20 hours in a week. If you work more than 20 hours in a week then the immigration department can take legal action against you.

Conclusion

The UK is one of the most popular countries in the world for international students. You can choose one of the top universities in the world, where you will get advanced education in a modern environment. While studying in the UK, you don’t have to worry about the recognition of your degree as it is accepted by employers all over the world. Studying in the UK will definitely be a life-changing decision.