歡迎使用學生簽證信息服務

我們是一群來自英國的專業人士,可為學生簽證申請提供幫助和指導。

**新聞快訊***

由於Covid-19爆發,這在大學目前的運營方式中造成了重大問題。 一些目前在英國的學生無法回家,這齣於明顯的原因使他們感到沮喪,孤獨和孤立。 Visa資訊服務目前正與 #我們在一起 廣告系列,以便我們可以幫助創建一個“積極在線小組”,以幫助需要幫助的每個人。 分享團結和同情的信息是表明我們都在乎的好方法。

我們想向所有受到當前挑戰時代影響的學生們保證,您並不孤單,我們將竭誠為您服務。

由於政府的規章制度,對於一些希望來英國學習的學生來說,這已成為一個思想領域。 大多數大學的招生辦公室同樣發現這一領域非常複雜且令人不知所措。

這就是為什麼我們為希望來英國的潛在學生設立了簽證信息服務的原因。

我們的團隊由一群受過法律,學術和國際教育的領先人士組成,他們在這里為所有人和所有人提供完全免費的幫助。

英國吸引了來自世界各地的450,000多名學生,其中有130,000多名來自歐盟的學生。 英國脫歐談判以及對國際學生的更嚴格規定,將使在這裡學習的簽證更加複雜。 在我們的網站上查找有關您需要學習的內容的更多信息 大學簽證幫助頁面在這裡.

我們希望為海外每個人提供快速,免費和最新的信息,以確保順利進行申請過程。

DMCA.com保護狀態

Welcome to the Student Visa Information Service

We are a group of professionals based in the UK offering help and guidance regarding Student Visa Applications.

**News Flash***

Due to the Covid-19 Outbreak this has created major issues in the way in which Universities are operating at present.  Some students who are currently in the UK are unable to go home, which for obvious reasons creates upset, loneliness and isolation for them.  The Visa Information Service are currently joining up with the #WeAreTogether campaign, so that we can help create a “Positive Online Group” aimed at helping everyone in need of support.  Sharing the messages of Solidarity and Empathy is a great way to show that we all care.

We would like to reassure all students currently affected by these challenging times, that you are not alone, we are all here to help.

#wearealltogether

Due to Government rules and regulations it has become a mind field for some students looking to come to the UK to learn. Most University enrollment offices equally find this area complex and quite overwhelming.

This is why we formed the Visa Information Service for prospective students looking to come to the UK.

Our team consists a group of leading Legal, Academic and International educated individuals, that are here to help anyone and everyone, completely free of charge.

The United Kingdom attracts over 450,000 students from around the world, with over 130,000 students being from the European Union.  The Brexit negotiations as well as stricter rules for International Students generally, will make gaining a Visa for studying here even more complex. Find out more about what you need to learn on our University Visa Help page here.

We are looking to provide Quick, Free and up to date information to everyone overseas, ensuring a smooth application process is achieved.

International Students

DMCA.com Protection Status